Day 110

110 - And Remember

“And remember, if all life is sacred, then today is sacred.  Ask yourself, What am I doing to feel joy today? A wonderful way to start the day is to bless it: Blessings on this day, may I make it special in some way.  Blessings on my life, may I treat it with love and care. Blessings on all people, may I see the goodness in everyone. Blessings on nature, may I notice its beauty and wonder. Blessings on the truth, may it be my constant companion.” – Charlotte Davis-Kasl

Leave a Reply

